How I got rid of Gout.

 For over ten years I suffered with a condition called Gout. I have heard all kinds of descriptions regarding this condition. “king’s disease” “rich man’s disease” “painful ” etc. whatever it was called I can tell you from personal experiences, it was not a good experience.
I remember when I flew in from Argentina to Texas one time, my ankle was so swollen I ended up on a wheel chair from one airport to the other. and there were times, I cant even walk to the bathroom in my own house. I crawled.

In 2010, I can remember throughout the whole year, I was in pain for about two weeks a month for several months. I was more afraid of what could happen to me as a result of my high uric acid in my body, one of the doctors told me if I let this condition continue, it could lead to a stroke or something more seriious.

A friend of mine told me about a natural product that was to be released in the market by Nuskin Enterprise called the Ageloc Vitality and he was privy to the pre launched release so He happened to have a bottle that he gave us as a gift. I took it home and took nine capsules that nite, woke up and the headaches that were a part of the gout was gone overnite. I started noticing during the first week all the pain that lingered every month from the gout was gone, and by the end of January, I was completely pain free from the gout.

Never had than pain and nauseating sense from the side effects of the medications. I was taking allopurinal daily, and two other medications for acute attack. I have never touched those medications again from that day on. today six months later, I havent had any symptoms of gout, and believe me when you had it for over ten years, you can tell when it was three days away from striking your big toe, ankle or even knees. I took the “Nuskin Ageloc Vitality” check it out on my website at www.happysam.nsedreams.com

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*